Everything You Need to Know About the Frijole 883

We’ve had quite a few questions and comments about the bike, so we figured we’d make a super-long video that goes over some of the details in more depth. The race is in 18 days, so we’re basically done at this point. We’re going to the desert this weekend for more training on the navigation system and then it’s gonna get a bath and wait patiently until race day…

Big thanks to everyone who’s helped us through this project:

Baja Designs https://www.bajadesigns.com

Drag Specialties http://www.dragspecialties.com

Duane Ballard http://www.dbcustomleather.com

Elka Suspension http://www.elkaservicecenter.com

Gigacycle http://www.gigacyclegarage.com

Hot Dog Kustoms https://www.instagram.com/hotdogkustoms/

Hugo Moto https://hugomoto.com

Motion Pro https://www.instagram.com/motionpro/

Motul https://www.motul.com/us/en-US

Parts Unlimited http://www.parts-unlimited.com

PCI Radios https://www.instagram.com/pciraceradios/

Precision Concepts https://www.instagram.com/precisionco…

Roll Design https://www.instagram.com/rolldesign/

S&M Bikes https://www.sandmbikes.com

S&S Cycle https://www.sscycle.com